Collective Live Drop In Classes

$30.00

Clear
-
+

Specs

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

Single Drop In:

You want to come to the live collective and interact with us #in-vivo then this option is for you, boo. Sometimes learning is more fun when you have a #tribe to do it with.

What you get:

Access to one live collective of your choice
90 to 120 minutes of live class
Class taught by your fav Behavior B*tches: Liat Sacks, BCBA & Casey McDaniel, BCBA
Ability to ask any questions and have them answered
One time purchase for access to a single live class.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a LIVE purchase. You must make sure you are purchasing a LIVE class that will be occurring on a future date because these are live. If you purchase a drop in for a class that has already occurred, you will not have access. If you want to purchase access to a class that has already taken place, purchase a single video recording.

Here is a breakdown of what will be covered in each collective:

Once a single drop in is purchased, you will have access to it in your “My Courses” list. To purchase additional drop in classes, please visit the following link. https://www.studynotesaba.com/store/collective-drop-in-classes/

Additional information

Fall Drop-In

Collective 1: Monday, June 27, Collective 2: Wednesday, June 29, Collective 3: Tuesday, July 5, Collective 4: Wednesday, July 6, Collective 5: Monday, July 11, Collective 6: Wednesday, July 13, Collective 7: Monday, July 18, Collective 8: Wednesday, July 20, Collective 9: Monday, July 25, Collective 10: Wednesday, July 27, Collective 11: Monday, August 1, Collective 12: Wednesday, August 3, Collective 13: Monday, August 8, Collective 14: Wednesday, August 10, Collective 15: Monday, August 15, Collective 16: Wednesday, August 17, Collective 17: Monday, August 22, Collective 18: Wednesday, August 24, Collective 19: Monday, August 29, Collective 20: Wednesday, August 31