Collective Live Drop In Classes

$30.00

-
+

Specs

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

Single Drop In:

You want to come to the live collective and interact with us #in-vivo then this option is for you, boo. Sometimes learning is more fun when you have a #tribe to do it with.

What you get:

Access to one live collective of your choice
90 to 120 minutes of live class
Class taught by your fav Behavior B*tches: Liat Sacks, BCBA & Casey McDaniel, BCBA
Ability to ask any questions and have them answered
One time purchase for access to a single live class.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a LIVE purchase. You must make sure you are purchasing a LIVE class that will be occurring on a future date because these are live. If you purchase a drop in for a class that has already occurred, you will not have access. If you want to purchase access to a class that has already taken place, purchase a single video recording.

Here is a breakdown of what will be covered in each collective:

Once a single drop in is purchased, you will have access to it in your “My Courses” list. To purchase additional drop in classes, please visit the following link. https://www.studynotesaba.com/store/collective-drop-in-classes/

Additional information

Winter Drop-In

Collective 1: Mon, Sep 19, Collective 2: Wed, Sep 21, Collective 3: Mon, Sep 26, Collective 4: Wed, Sep 28, Collective 5: Mon, Oct 3, Collective 6: Wed, Oct 5, Collective 7: Mon, Oct 10, Collective 8: Wed, Oct 12, Collective 9: Mon, Oct 17, Collective 10: Wed, Oct 19, Collective 11: Mon, Oct 24, Collective 12: Wed, Oct 26, Collective 13: Mon, Oct 31, Collective 14: Wed, Nov 2, Collective 15: Mon, Nov 7, Collective 16: Wed, Nov 9, Collective 17: Mon, Nov 14, Collective 18: Wed, Nov 16, Collective 19: Mon, Nov 21, Collective 20: Wed, Nov 23