Collective Live Drop In Classes

$30.00

Clear

Description

Single Drop In:

You want to come to the live collective and interact with us #in-vivo then this option is for you, boo. Sometimes learning is more fun when you have a #tribe to do it with. 

What you get: 

  • Access to one live collective of your choice
  • 90 to 120 minutes of live class
  • Class taught by your fav Behavior B*tches: Liat Sacks, BCBA & Casey McDaniel, BCBA
  • Ability to ask any questions and have them answered
  • One time purchase for access to a single live class.

PLEASE NOTE: This is a LIVE purchase. You must make sure you are purchasing a LIVE class that will be occurring on a future date because these are live. If you purchase a drop in for a class that has already occurred, you will not have access. If you want to purchase access to a class that has already taken place, purchase a single video recording.

Here is a breakdown of what will be covered in each collective:

Once a single drop in is purchased, you will have access to it in your “My Courses” list. To purchase additional drop in classes, please visit the following link. https://www.studynotesaba.com/store/collective-drop-in-classes/

Additional information

Winter Drop-In

Collective 1: Monday, October 18, Collective 2: Wednesday, October 20, Collective 3: Monday, October 25, Collective 4: Wednesday, October 27, Collective 5: Monday, November 1, Collective 6: Wednesday, November 3, Collective 7: Monday, November 8, Collective 8: Wednesday, November 10, Collective 9: Monday, November 15, Collective 10: Wednesday, November 17, Collective 11: Monday, November 22, Collective 12: Wednesday, November 24, Collective 13: Monday, November 29, Collective 14: Wednesday, December 1, Collective 15: Monday, December 6, Collective 16: Wednesday, December 8, Collective 17: Monday, December 13, Collective 18: Wednesday, December 15, Collective 19: Monday, December 20, Collective 20: Wednesday, December 22